Populismo en el Ecuador diferencias entre populismo clásico (José Velasco Ibarra) y neopopulismo (Abdalá Bucaram)

This research aims to analyze the differences between classical populism and neo populism based on a comparison of the system of public policies implemented between the second period of the government of José María Velasco Ibarra (1944-1947) and the government of Abdala Bucaram (1996). Therefore, by...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Alvarado Arichábala, Carolina Estefanía
Other Authors: Castellanos, Ana Sofía (dir)
Format: Tesis de Pregrado
Published: Quito: USFQ, 2015 2015
Online Access:http://repositorio.usfq.edu.ec/handle/23000/4254
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!